Big Bang Events & Marketing Solutions
Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Suppliers

 

Beauty, Make-Up Artist, Hairstylist & Slimming

Elegance After Dark Angeline van Tonder 082 896 5530 angeline.era@netactive.co.za
Illustrious Hair Annuschka Botha 082 442 6301 annuschka@illustrioushair.co.za

Cakes

Bake my Day Lynette van der Walt 082 829 5514 lynette@bake-my-day.co.za

Confetti/ Dove Release

White Pigeon Release Heidi 071 377 6060 / 076 010 0175 nuworldrecyclers@gmail.com

Designers/ Boutiques

Breen Bridal & Elegance Wear Veronica Breen 071 545 1720 Veronica.Breen@ekurhuleni.gov.za
Bridal Image Natalie Caeiro 082 706 6894 nataliecaeiro@yahoo.com
Catherine’s Colletions Rina Steyn 012 993 1788 cathcol@mweb.co.za
Exclusive Designers Linda Broodryk 074 362 8783 lbroodryk93@gmail.com
Shelley D Bridal Wear Rachelle Davidson 082 304 7404 shelleyd@telkomsa.net
Simri Bridal Boutique Magda Hogan 011 894 6094 / 072 576 9330 info@simribridals.co.za
The Wedding Weasel/ Wish Karen van der Walt 083 739 3582 karen@theweddingweasel.co.za
Willet Design Willem willetdesigns@gmail.com

Gifts

Jan die Toffieman Jan Snyder 084 603 1827 kissestoffees@gmail.com

Honeymoon/ Travel Agents

Travel Counsellors Hillarey Tite 082 410 3351 hillarey.tite@travelcounsellors.co.za

Jewellery

Fifth Avenue Adele Beukes 083 391 6022 Adele.bks@gmail.com

Menswear

Adnos Outfitters Gillian 011 740 9124 adnofin@icon.co.za
Exclusive Designers Linda Broodryk 074 362 8783 lbroodryk93@gmail.com
Simri Bridal Boutique Magda Hogan

011 894 6094 / 072 576 9330

info@simribridals.co.za

Motor Hire/ Helicopter

Bitline Trucks & Charter Flights jp@bitlinetrucks.co.za
Limo King Johnny / Carrie 082 442 0750 / 082 555 0555 johnny@limo.co.za; cab@limo.co.za

Music/ DJ

DJ Raymond Raymond 082 672 2252 djray@mweb.co.za

Photography/ Photobooth

Fratter Photography Wilma Fratter 082 300 4175 fratterphotography@gmail.com
Hendrik van Heerden Photography Hendrik van Heerden 082 436 3745 info@082hendrik.com
Photo M Mari Jansen van Vuuren 082 444 7820 photom@telkomsa.net
Photobooth SA Janine Theron 082 716 7189 janine@photoboothsa.co.za
Tessa’s Photography Theresa Bezuidenhout 078 480 0772 theresabez@gmail.com

Stationary

Cards and All Marlene Beyers 011 425 3157 / 083 697 0942 marlene@cardsandall.co.za